Broadway Gymnastics School Summer/Winter/Spring Camps - Los Angeles California - Information, Reviews, Ratings
Categories > Gymnastics,
Email this to a friend Email this page  Printer friendly format Printer friendly


Broadway Gymnastics School Summer/Winter/Spring Camps

0 Stars based on 0 reviews (review)

Camp Directors - Update this Listing

Camp Location: 5433 Beethoven Street, Los Angeles, California, 90066, USA
Ages: 3-Adult
Gender: Male and Female
Camp type:Day
Session dates: Spring Camp=March 29, 2010 - April 9, 2010; Summer Camp=June 21, 2010 - September 3, 2010
Cost (range): $185/week to $345/week
Contact Person: Mary Cates
Phone: 3104500012
Fax: 3104506412
Mailing Address:
5433 Beethoven St
Los Angeles, California, 90066
Camp Website

Camp's Description

Broadway Gymnastic School (BGS) offers summer, winter, spring and holiday camps. Each camp contains a Kinder Camp (Ages 3-5 years, 9am-12:30pm), Youth Camp and Extended Care (Ages 5-12 years, Full day 9am-3pm, extended 8am-9am and 3pm-5:30pm), Special Education Camp (Ages 5-Adult) and Team Camp (call for details). Our spectacular gymnastics and sports camp incorporate exercise and education into a fun-filled day program. Gymnastics paired with other sports as well as art, drama, fieldtrips, and swimming ensures children will get the most out of each day. Camp begins at 9am and is filled with an exciting array of activities to captivate all ages until the camper goes home at 12:30 or 3pm. We offer flexible scheduling. For details, visit www.BroadwayGym.com or call (310)450-0012.

Spring Camp: March 29, 2010 - April 9, 2010

Summer Camp: June 21, 2010 - September 3, 2010

BGS has been "helping children grow" since 1979. There is a place for everyone at BGS, whether your child wants to learn a new sport, stay in shape, has special needs or hopes to become an Olympic competitor. Known for our safe and nurturing environment, our instructors are caring professionals trained to encourage your child to have fun while participating in our motivating gymnastic program.

Our 29,000 sq. ft. facility offers you dynamic gymnastic classes, spectacular birthday parties, memorable camps and much more all year long. As educators in special education and gymnastics for over 30 years, our personal care and involvement will ensure that your child receives a positive and productive experience. 

BGS welcomes you to enjoy our facility and the sport of gymnastics. All our programs are educationally based and we offer a wide variety of physical education services. Please contact our office for more information. Our staff will be happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing the best gym for children in LA! (KNBC News)


Broadway Gymnastics School Summer/Winter/Spring Camps View Larger

Camp Reviews     Write an online review for Broadway Gymnastics School Summer/Winter/Spring CampsWrite a review