Kutshers Sports Academy - Information, Reviews, Ratings
Kutshers Sports Academy
Avg. Customer Review (5.0 Stars): 5 Stars
Number of Reviews: 8

Description
Resource id #12

Camp Website

Camp Location
25 Deerwood Park Road
Great Barrington Massachusetts 01230
Camp Details
Ages:
Gender: Male and Female
Camp type:
Session dates:
Cost (range): $650 - $1,000
Contact Information

marc@kutsherssportsacademy.com
Phone: 413-644-0077, 860-350-3819, 888-874-5400
Fax:
Mailing Address:
Kutsher's Sports Academy
Great BarringtonMassachusetts 01230
Location(s):


Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My children LOVE it!, Jan 09, 2012
reviewer: Mkmkmk from Connecticut
I have had 3 children attend KSA and they live for it! They not only learn from all the great instruction in whatever sport they choose (I have a baseball player, a basketball player and a tennis player) but they also love the spirit and camaraderie and all the "traditional" camp aspects. They have made great friendships, improved tremendously each summer, and experienced a wide range of "campy" things that make it an all-around great experience. I couldn't ask for a better camp experience!


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The best sports camp in the country, Feb 15, 2008
reviewer: Jimmy from New Jersey
This place rocks! I went to 2 other "sports camps" before coming here, and neither of them had anywhere near the instruction or staff or players that KSA has. If you want to learn and you want to be able to play, with other people who want to play instead of standing around on a court or field, this is the place. Plus, they make everything fun. It's a great community.


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Kutsher's. A home away from home., Dec 06, 2006
reviewer: KSA Lover from New York, NY
I have spent over 10 years of my life at Kutsher's, either being a staff kid, a camper, or a counselor... and it is one of the best places on Earth. I have made life long friends, as well as gaining great knowledge in the sports that I love from highly experienced coaches and staff. I love it there and I find myself counting down the days until I can return! The community at KSA is that of a family. Everyone knows and looks out for each other. It is great.


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best 5 summers of my life, Dec 04, 2006
reviewer: Toni from Union,NJ
Kutshers Sports Academy changed my life. In all honesty it was hands down the best 5 summers of my life. It helped me grow into not only the athlete I wanted to be but also an independent young lady who was ready to tackle the world. The coaches and staff are the most caring and knowledgeable people that I have ever come in contact with. The facilities are like none other that I had ever seen before making the experience that much greater. I have built so many friendships and bonds that can never be broken. I have played tennis since I was 4 years old and now as a college senior I have reached my peak level of playing Division 1 tennis at Rider University which would not have been possible if it hadnít been for the coaches and tennis staff at KSA. Because of KSA I was able to excel in golf and have been playing ever since. The staff helped coach me in the right direction and has led me to where I am today. I look back on my time at KSA and have only good memories that will stay with me for a lifetime. I recommend this camp to everyone and hope they come away with the same amazing experiences that i have.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

best camp ever!, Dec 02, 2006
reviewer: Jo Mo from Woodbury, NY
Kutshers Sports Academy is the best camp ever. It gives you the opportunity to recieve top of the line coaching in just about any sport. Not only do we have amazing coaches who really know what they are talking about, but a few times during the summer they have clinics given by professional NBA, and MLB players. In addition to the sporting aspect of KSA you also have the social aspect. You grow so close with the people in your bunk that they become more like family, and make friendships that will last a lifetime. The greatest part is it doesn't matter how old or young you are, you are friends with everyone. If ever there is a problem you always have familiar faces to help you out. The counselors and staff are awesome and they are always there when you need them. I can honestly say there is no where else in the world i'd rather be. I've been going KSA for 9 summers and I don't plan on ever stopping. It's my home away from home, It's where I belong, it's where everyone belongs. I strongly suggest you attend Kutshers Sports academy. It will be the best decision you will ever make.


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

KSA, where the best memories are made., Dec 02, 2006
reviewer: Nicole from NY
theres no way to start explaining how much this place meas to me. from my first year, up to my 7th every summer is a life changing experiance. i dont jsut come back for the sports and activities, but its the people that really keep me coming back for more. the staff, coaches, counclirs, and campers give you an unlimited supply of love and support 24/7. the best memories are made at camp and im more than glad that my memories were made here. i <3 kutshers and it will forever hold a place in my heart.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

the best camp there is!, Dec 01, 2006
reviewer: Jenna from ny
i have been to three other camps and ksa is by far the best one out there! you pick your electives it cant get any better then that. the staff is awesome and you make friends that last a lifetime. if you play sports this is the camp for you!


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Most Amazing Place on Earth, Nov 30, 2006
reviewer: Sara from NY
KSA is the most amazing place that you could ever imagine spending a summer. It has created a lifetime of memories for me as well as many lifelong friendships. The people, the activities, the choices, the location all contribute to one magical summer. Go to KSA and it is a decision that you will never regret.


Showing 1 to 8 of 8 reviews

This page was printed from